Fotos de Filippo Geri

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Acepta invitados

  • Último inicio de sesión hace alrededor de 3 años

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Filippo. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 1 Referencia 1 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • Employee in a metal company
  • graduates
  • De Brescia, Italy
  • Perfil 95% completo

Acerca de mí

CURRENT MISSION

NO BORDERS NO NATIONS

ABOUT ME

I'm friendly, funny and curious.
I like to spend time with friends and meet people.
I like travelling around the world.
I'm a bass player and I like percussion and ethnic music.

PHILOSOPHY

We are all human beings!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like CS project beacouse it is a good medium to meet other people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm hosting the first couch surfer..

Intereses

Music: I play bass.
Sport: football, Swimming, Yawarado (martial art).
Hobbies: bee-keeping

  • arts
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • soccer
  • swimming

Música, películas y libros

Film: Lock, Stock and two smoking barrels, Zoolander, The Snatch, Revolver, Space Balls and all the Mel Brooks' films, Four Rooms, Reservoire Dogs and the Tarantino's films, The Jungle Book (cartoon), Robin Hood (cartoon), Fantozzi (italian Paolo Villaggio's films)..
these are only the few I have in mind at the moment!!
I love music at all, maybe I prefer ska - punk rock - rock, but I also love reggae and blues, I listen to HH and Jazz and wath about classic music!? I could not live without music.. and I always said: "brutalize me with music!"
Books: I like books that talks about myths and legends of the World.

Algo asombroso que he hecho

Snowboarding is the best!!!

Enseñe, aprenda, comparta

I would like to learn spiritual things like meditation.
I can teach people to win the fear of the water and then, of course, I can teach them swimming.
And if you are not afraid by the bees.. I can show you how they live!!

Países que he visitado

Canada, Costa Rica, Finland, France, Hungary, Ireland, Panama, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Italy

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Filippo. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos