Photos de Mads Strauss

Profil partiellement vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a 3 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Mads. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 26 Références 20 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Danish, English
  • 25, Male
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • Lumberjack student
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • De Aalborg, North Denmark Region, Denmark
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

To have a good time

PHILOSOPHY

I think it is super important to help people in any way you can, I cannot stress this enough!If you help a person, even just a little - for example like carrying a heavy object for them - they will most likely be inspired to go out and do favours for other people, thus creating a ripple of good deeds that will eventually come back to one self. This is exactly what happens through wonderful couchsurfing experiences!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I host people and if I travel I would like to couchsurf aswell.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been involved in Couchsurfing for quite some time now and it has provided me with some of the best friends I have as well as some really great experiences!

I have both hosted more people than I can count and surfed throughout the world.

Centres d'intérêt

I love spending time outdoors, camping, hiking, kayaking, canoeing, you name it and I'm ready!

Ever since I was only 5-6 years old my father have brought me to the most amazing places that I never knew existed in Denmark, he is a very skilled hunter, that is why I have been with him, and while I have only ever shot two animals, I have shot countless clay pigeons and cardboard animals, not to talk about all the cans in the backyard.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • wildlife
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • canoeing
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • hunting
  • mountains

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I have sailed on Greenland for 28 days which was super rewarding and super tough on the same time!At some points we did not see land for 10 days while we experienced -30 degree temperatures and 15 meter waves, that made you forget what the heck you were doing there..At other points we saw the most beautiful, unspoiled nature in the world with some really interesting wildlife..Climbed mountains, kissed ugly sled dogs (not adviceable), kayaked in the beautiful water and saw the northern lights..

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Luxembourg, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Denmark

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    6 Recommanders
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Badge de pionnier

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Mads. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes