Zdjęcia użytkownika Matt Scriven

Zweryfikowany profil

  • Płatność zweryfikowana
  • Telefon zweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Wskaźnik odpowiedzi: 92%
  • Ostatnie logowanie 2 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Matt, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 50 Opinia 39 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2010
  • I travel, learn languages, and write code
  • University
  • Nie podano miasta rodzinnego
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

I enjoy time on my own, and also cherish time with others. I love a good balance. The outdoors, traveling, and new life experiences, music.

I want to see the world

"Imagination is everything. It is the preview of life's coming attractions."
-Albert Einstein

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

I use Couchsurfing to find like minded people to laugh, sing, and enjoy life with, whether I'm a host or surfing.

Zainteresowania

Going on adventures, music, nature, walks, cooking and baking, dancing, singing.

  • singing
  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • baking
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • surfing
  • languages
  • urban exploration

Muzyka, filmy i książki

I think my favorite movie is "Amelie". I've read and enjoyed "The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy", The Dan Brown series, and The Millennium Series.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

I climbed up a volcano in Panama and camped overnight at the top. At 3,400m, it was one of the most incredible places I've ever been.

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I'd like to experience the sights and sounds of the local area. I would like to exchange culinary experiences and cooking with others. I also have an interest in music (singing or dancing)

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

I can teach you things about Canada, and practice languages together. I can cook dinner, do dishes, and make dessert. We can go for interesting walks in the city and do some urban exploration, and photography.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Cambodia, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Cuba, France, Japan, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Canada, Costa Rica, France

Dawne odznaki

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Poręczs
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Odznaka Pioniera

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Matt, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy