Manuel Pammer's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 94% response rate
  • Last login 1 minute ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 20 References 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Swedish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Videojournalist
  • University of Applied Science St. Pölten
  • From Wiener Neustadt, Lower Austria, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi Folks!

I'm 23 years old and I studied media technology.

If I'm in vienna I would like to host you guys because I love to get in touch with new cultures and people.

Right now I work at PULS 4, a large tv channel in austria.

When I'm not at work or on business trips I usually do things with my friends. I really like culinarik so I'm cooking very often and also go to restaurants quite a lot. Also I like to go out in bars and clubs or whatch a good movie in cinema or go to a theatre.

In winter I'm a skiing instructor.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm an open minded person and like to meet people from different countries to learn something about their culture.

Interests

Film & TV
Photography
Skiing
Longboarding
Cooking
Traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: German Pop & Rock like Bilderbuch, Wanda, FIVA, 5/8er'l in Ehr'n, Kraftklub, CASPER, Thees Uhlmann, ....

Movies: DRIVE, Pulp Fiction, Star Wars, ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Manuel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups