Les photos de I R

Unverified Profile

  • Moyen de paiement non vérifié
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Government ID not verified
  • Adresse non vérifiée.

N'Accepte pas d'Invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 3 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de I. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 2 Références
  • Fluent in English, Georgian, Russian, Ukrainian; learning French
  • 35, Female
  • Membre depuis 2011
  • Aucune profession indiquée
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • De Tbilisi, Georgia. Kiev, Ukraine.
  • Profil renseigné à 90 %

À propos de moi

ABOUT ME

Easygoing

PHILOSOPHY

How do you live your life?as they say: Happines is habit - so u have to work on it everyday!!

Centres d'intérêt

What do you like to do in your free time?Dancing Salsa & bachata,Scuba Diving,Playing volleyball (used to play as pro, now - just for fun), doing photography, making new friends, cooking (sometimes). Also Theater, cinema, reading, Montreal (still discovering...), figure skating, ballet.Anything ...:)

  • theater
  • photography
  • dancing
  • bachata
  • ballet dancing
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • scuba diving
  • volleyball

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Le Petit Prince, all Alexandre Dumas, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, particularly "Love in the time of colera", The Rubáiyát of Omar Khayyám, Tristan and Isolde, Gone with the wind.... Music: depends of mood...Marc Antony,opera, something like Nickelback, U2, Metallica, or Garou, Counting Crows, old good Take That, Zaz, Mes aieux or even Carlos Vives. "Don't want miss a thing" by Aerosmith - best love song ever! lolLong list of "Must see" movies :P

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

The latest thing I've done - Diving at Palancar Reef in Mexico, amazing feeling, being on the edge of the reef, which is already at the depth of 30 meters and knowing that there is 500 meters depth under your feet. Breathtaking. Had to hold my reg and remind myself to not to hold my breath:)

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Teach \
Learn -> as much as I could.
Share /

Pays que j'ai visités

Cayman Islands, Georgia, Mexico, Ukraine, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Canada, Georgia, Ukraine

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de I. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes