Muhammad Numan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Muhammad’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Urdu
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Lecturer
  • PhD Student
  • From Pakistan
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am Numan from Pakistan. I am 26. I am going to be PhD candidate at Univeristy of Minnesota, Minneapolis, USA this fall 2021 from August. Looking for meeting new friends to hangouts and adventures. I am a very neat, clean and socialized person. I have three days stay at New York in August between 11 to 14. Let me know if you are willing to host me or visiting NY or MN in the same dates. I would love to exlore USA in your wonderful accompany.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Since I am visiting USA for six months (August 2021 - Feb 2022). During my stay, I want to explore wonderful hosts and visitors to provide stay and hangout together respectively in New York and Minneapolis. I would love explore a few beautiful places like Walt Disney Resort, The Statue of Liberty and World Trade Center together.

Interests

  • clubbing
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • adventure travel
  • travelling
  • gaming
  • friendship
  • netflix

Music, Movies, and Books

The conques of Happiness, Hamlet, A Tale of Two Cities, The Designated Survivor, Sweet Tooth

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer my host my accompany, honor and thw honorarium for my stay at host's place.

Countries I’ve Visited

Pakistan, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Pakistan, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Muhammad’s full profile.

My Groups