Le foto di Montse Juan

Parzialmente verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 2 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Montse. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 16 Referenzas 8 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 36, Female
  • Membro dal 2011
  • Nessun lavoro indicato
  • technical chemistry engineer
  • Di Manresa, Barcelona, Spain
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying life, exploring the world

ABOUT ME

I'm a little bit "happy flower", I'm very curious, I love to learn new things about life and self understanding, I'm a "deep" person who likes to talk and share feelings, and different live's point of views, I'm also very sensitive and emotional, and a little bit shy at the very first moment, then you can't make me shut up...;)

PHILOSOPHY

I just want to feel the freedom of experience life as much as I can, appreciating every little moment and detail. Growing every day and learning from each new person I meet.

Interessi

Music, Art, Travelling, Nature, Animals, Self understanding, Spituallity, Dancing

  • animals
  • arts
  • dancing
  • flowers
  • traveling
  • magic
  • music
  • chemistry

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Northern Lights in Iceland (in August with a full moon) and in general the whole amazing, magic island; the sweet synchronicity and going inside the "chaos" and feeling comfortable experienced in Nepal.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I play flute,so I can share my own music, I can teach English, Spanish or Catalan, despite it was a bit long ago, I can also share my Chemistry knowledge, I'm also into the way of inner journey and self-knowing, so I can share the techniques I've learned and the results I got till the moment :)

Paesi che ho visitato

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Nepal, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Spain

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Garantisci
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Distintivo “pioniere”

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Montse. È gratis!

I miei gruppi