Tib and Alexandra Favre/Aubry's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 87% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tib and Alexandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 74 References 50 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish, Turkish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Student of the world
  • Travel education ..free style; )
  • From Marly-le-Roi, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Be myself . Just came back in France recently with my love after 5 years on the road. We are looking for a place to settle down in a yourt, host cs as much as we can and give back all the kindness ive receive from all around the world 😊

We really want to live with a small amount of money, recycling as much as possible, Freeganisne...

ABOUT ME

I was traveling around the world since 2012. I hitchike, autostop to discover people, share.. . Hitchik is an amazing way to travel.
I didn't have a special goal at that time now I know I was looking for Love.
Life is beautiful.

Positive girl, fun, relax... I like to be usefull. I love nature, animals and people when they deserve it.
I did woofing mainly for protection of animals .
I love cooking, I drink red wine just for you to know :)
Parfois folle, folle ou tout endormie ca dépend des jours et avec qui... Ne fume pas et ne bois que du vin rouge, de la poire.. modérément.. un peu fleur bleue...j'adore les grands espaces ...
mais l'effervescence des villes aussi and les jolies gens qui s'y promènent.
Everybody says that I'm not normal (they just don't know what is normality).
I don't smoke.

PHILOSOPHY

Profiter de la vie sans faire chier les autres et abîmer notre belle planète.
Enjoy the life:) and find the best to be happy with yourself first and respect the beautiful planet.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Bruges, Bordeaux, Bruxelles, Suisse, Toulouse, Turquie , Italie, Kazakhstan, Iran , Ouzbékistan,Indes, Vanuatu, Australie, New Calédonie, Malaisie ... everywhere around the world ;)

Interests

Sport ( mountain bike, yoga, horse riding , motorbike : i have a Royal enfield ☺, nature, travel, animals,read , psychologie, soft medecin, bicycle, insect, dance , red wine...im very curious so i did try everything i can ;) I've learn how to do thaï massage in Thaïlande , i practiced meditation Vipassana , and yoga When i can . I would want to learn kit drums and singing, dancing more and more:)
Techniques about permaculture, Freeganisne.

Music, Movies, and Books

Cow boys fringuants, Pierre peret :), électro, pop, raggea, seed, jah k😊 mes copains...for movies i always sleep after 5 minutes:) books the last one :la formule de dieu. The next : le chien jaune.
1 million ways to died in the West is my favorite movie;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Gagner la vitrine au juste prix, win a tv show in France .. pff de la merde... Visiter l'Inde...Ca c'est incroyable... and hitchhiking around the world mainly by myself ( Im so prouuuddd;).
And i did vipassana meditation for me it was such a challenge ..;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to ride horses, to swimm, to play volley ball, to speak french, to speak english, to practice circus, to do thaï and oil massage, to hitchik im a profesionel☺ .. and my dream is to be a drumer and do concert with 10000000 persons :))
Share about how to live in autonomy in France and create action to help people to stop to consume so much.

What I Can Share with Hosts

a smile ;) thaï massage;) and my happyness, i could be a good life coach; )
Exchange about how to be out of the capitalism system in France.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Greece, India, Iran, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Malaysia, Mali, Mongolia, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Norway, Russian Federation, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United States, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, New Zealand

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    5 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Tib and Alexandra’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups