Vasyl Hukalyuk and Orysia Feduniak's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vasyl Hukalyuk and’s full profile.

Overview

  • 43 references 39 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Estonian, French, German
  • 29, Other
  • Member since 2016
  • Vasyl: HR-manager/Orysia: PR-manager
  • Vasyl:Psychology of people management/Orysia:English and ...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are both funny and creative, we like to travel (huge fans of spontaneous trips), to explore new worlds and cultures, to meet new friends.
P.S. We have a wonderful Scottish Straight cat ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because we like to meet new and interesting people. In addition, we would like to show our beautiful Ukraine to those willing to find here some new impressions and inspiration.

Interests

  • animals
  • arts
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • dancing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • history
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • learning languages
  • caves
  • castles
  • whitewater kayaking
  • roadtrips
  • scenic views

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: thrillers, horror films, historical, comedies.
Books: contemporary literature, historical novels, gothic novels, British classics.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Difficult to answer at once: parachute jumping, whitewater kayaking in the Carpathian mountains, seeing all castles of Western Ukraine in 4 days, climbing a toxic volcano in Indonesia, going on a jungle safari in Sri Lanka, kayaking in a river full of alligators with an American rock-band, crossing 37 states while on an epic American road trip - life is full of amazing things, life IS amazing itself.

Teach, Learn, Share

Orysia is a professional linguist, with experience in teaching English and French and private tutoring. So in case someone is willing to learn/proceed with learning/practice any of the languages that we speak - we'll be happy to share our knowledge with you.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can cook, give language lessons, help with domestic chores, tell stories and listen to them ourselves, we are open to discussing any other options hosts will need us to do :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Bulgaria, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia, Greece, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Vasyl Hukalyuk and’s full profile.

My Groups