Murugan Soma's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Murugan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Tamil; learning French
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • investor
  • Computer science and engineering
  • From Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi . I am decent well settled traveller wandering South America by myself .I love beaches nature trekking meeting travellers and I want to speak Spanish. I stay in private rooms at good hostels/ hotel wherever I travel and that can accomodate 2 people . I can get a twin so that you can sleep in your own bed. Am in Santa Marta now and I don’t expect any favours for sharing my space . If you know Spanish that’s a big bonus.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet u

Interests

Travel , trekking
driving, beach volley ball, meeting people from cultures. Learn Spanish

  • flying
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I love watching movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Learnt to fly a plane

What I Can Share with Hosts

A comfortable single bed in my private room and all facilities the hotel has to offer.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Macao, Malaysia, Norway, Philippines, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, India, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Murugan’s full profile.

My Groups