Musa Osch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 11% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Musa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 27 References 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Kyrgyz, Russian, Turkish; learning Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Osh State University, Free University Berlin
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Mission? What mission?

ABOUT ME

I live over 10 years in Berlin now. Interested in different cultures and traditions, history, local projects.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At the moment I participate by CS as a host. I am glad, if I could help with my couch to one or another surfer. I hope, I can get also a couch, when I travel.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted some people last two years. And till now was everything ok.

Interests

Swimming, horse riding, (Improvisations)theatre, movies, languages, travel.

  • coffee
  • movies
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • history
  • languages
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Action-, comedy films. The last good book was from Simon Becket. A good crime story. Aitmatov`s books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I rode in Kyrgyzstan on the mountains and some clouds were below me. The air was very clean and I had a very nice view from the top. That was something.

As student, I went with one friend on the train from Berlin to Istanbul. Through Austria, Italy and Greece. With some adventures :).

What I Can Share with Hosts

Coffee, stories, travel experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Kyrgyzstan

Join Couchsurfing to see Musa’s full profile. It’s free!