Chiara Reali's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chiara’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Arabic (Egypt), Catalan, Valencian, French, German, Portuguese, Spanish, Turkish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • arch-something
  • No education listed
  • From fiuggi, lazio, italy
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me




I'm 32 years old, I'm from a small town near rome but in the last years I haven't spent so much time there. I've studied archaeology and now I'm going ahead in the egyptology.
I like travelling, meeting new people, learning languages and dreaming to live, in 10 years, somewhere in south america.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


thank to a friend of mine, ali, I met in bratislava and then in prague a lot of nice people from CS who showed me, ali and other friends of us a lot of beautiful places, told us lots of interesting things about their cities, spent time with us and made us experience the beauty of places and the warmth of people.
..I think that CS is a wonderful community of people who like travelling and understanding the culture of the places they visit, is a group of people who are full of curiosity, interest and respect for the others, for each person they meet and for every new and different experience they do!


reading, taking pictures, travelling, writing, cooking, learning languages

  • culture
  • writing
  • beauty
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

books: lo que està en mi corazon (marcela serrano), tu mio (erri de luca), oceano mare (baricco), the songlines (bruce chatwin), racconti per una solitudine insonne (subcomandante marcos)
moovies: non ci resta che piangere, ricomincio da tre, dead poet society/l'attimo fuggente
music: rock, ska, balcan, near eastern music, guccini

Teach, Learn, Share

teach: italian

learn: all the rest

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, San Marino, Slovakia, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Egypt, Ireland, Italy, Spain, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Chiara’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups