Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sushka’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Belarusian, English; learning French, Polish, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Belarus
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Sushka. I'm a highly motivated open-minded person who actually wants to achieve something in this world, or at least I like to think so (:
These days I'm more into 3D modeling and CG drawing, hope to make it my new profession one day (:
I can't live without a goal which makes me to get up every morning. I think that's the main reason why I don't blow my brains out - because I still want to do a few thins on this planet (:

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I met whole lot of friends with Couchsurfing. It's a nice way to meet awesome people. I don't stay long in one place so I'm usually short of fiends and sometimes I just host random people so I wouldn't get crazy (:

Interests

Concept art/design/sketching, good music, cooking, capoeira, skate/snowboarding, animals, veganism, stretching, parkour, night walking, inspiring people

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: Richard Bach, Banana Yoshimoto, Pelevin, Palahniuk, Beigbeder, Haruki Murakami.

http://www.lastfm.ru/user/susurusu

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived one day with my eyes closed!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Germany, Lithuania, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Poland, Spain, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Sushka’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups