Sophie Pundrich's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Enjoy every day as good as you can but nerver forget who ...
  • No education listed
  • From Brandenburg, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To see as much from the world as I can. I want to visit ervy continent at least once (even though I know a can't see every beautiful palce there).

ABOUT ME

I'm creative, funny and I think laughing is one of the best thinks to do. I love going out, have a good time and meeting new poeble. But sometimes I just like to read a good book.
I love art and music. I play the piano and draw a lot. My camera is one of my best friends.
I want to see as many different palces of these world as I can.

PHILOSOPHY

Be yourself and don't try to copy the other, they are already to many of them.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

When I'm travelling I think the best thing to do for my host is to cook or clean up or help in any other way. I don't think couchsurfing is a cheap way to stay at palces and because of that I really want to get to now the peoble how are offering a palce to stay.
And that should be the other way around as well.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm new at couchsurfing those I don't really have any experiences yet but I hope they all will be great :D

Interests

I'm interested in Arts, Music, Books and many other thinks. I like to spend time on a beach just doing nothing or just walk to cities though I can see palces which not every tourist sees.

  • arts
  • books
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • piano
  • scuba diving
  • skydiving
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: From classic to mordern, I really like a lot. Way to much to list up here.
Books: A song of fire and Ice, City of glass (and the other two), the notebook, my sister's keeper,....
Movies: Easy A, Star Wars, LOTR, Black Swan, True Blood (I know not a movie but it is good anyway), Berlin am Meer, The Beauty and the Beast, ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

celberating my 18th Birthday in New York
seeing the sunrise in Kings Canyon
spending a year in Sydney
diving in Croatia
skydiving in Taupo
finishing the Alpine Crossing in Tongariro National Park

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Italy, New Zealand, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile. It’s free!