Mustafa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mustafa’s full profile.


  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Russian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From İzmir, Izmir, Türkiye
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hei !! I'm an assistant winemaker in Malta. Coming from Turkey. Excellent cooker! I asked myself what I want so I started to travel around of Turkey when i’ve got bachelor. I visited different countries by hitchhiking with my backpack( longest one Izmir to Batumi around 1500km). I really love to stay outside in my tent on world 🌍 absolutely in spring/summer times. I like to go somewhere for lose myself or find myself, chilling, smoking. I love techno and chill music it depends of my mood :) I lived in Latvia for a while so here we are in Malta now :) You have travel plans outside of Malta let me know if it fits on me. See you soon..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really want to see local people life and their hospitality because I’m not tourist, in my opinion i get used to love Malta EXCEPT extremely warm weather. Cities not only about the building I wanna see cities heart. And and also get a new experiences and memories, discover a new places love a new people and be useful person!!


scuba diving, paragliding, camping, travel by hitchhiking, Netflix , of course partying 🥳 any kind party

  • cooking
  • beer
  • partying
  • flying
  • traveling
  • camping
  • scuba diving
  • paragliding
  • engineering
  • nature
  • netflix
  • hanging out
  • turkish food
  • nature walks
  • turkish coffee
  • drunk

Music, Movies, and Books

Little prince, Sherlock Holmes series, iron man, LOGAN

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I can fly really I had paragliding pilot licence 🥳

Teach, Learn, Share

I ve really good practice about Erasmus+(youth exchange, evs, pcm), i ve got tons of advice about wines. Also i’d like to teach wine magic who interested. Are ready to hear that 🕊 we can cook something traditional and believe me I ll wash all dishes.. I want to see local people life, you can show me good spots in your town

What I Can Share with Hosts

Wine, food, good conversation

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Latvia, Malta, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Mustafa’s full profile.

My Groups