MUSTAFA ALJANNAN's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MUSTAFA’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning French, Russian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Executive Travel Coordinator
  • Business
  • From Beirut, Beirut Governorate, Lebanon
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Mustafa, mix Arabic (Andalusian roots, Syrian Lebanese mix) living in UAE Dubai since 2010 and working in the travel industry.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For more connections and building up a good friendship around the world

Interests

Cooking, jogging, TV series, home movies, cinema, travelling. If am out of my residence I like to learn about their culture and live with local people eat with them and go around in their streets and see the history. Also I like to club in a different places but not where I stay :)

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • history
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Usually depends on the mood but I'm in love with jazz and deep house chill lounge. For clubbing I like house and techno music. International and classic musing during the day I don't mind. Movies I like horror movies and comedy. Not into dramatic ones unless someone watching it I can join but not in the cinema. Regarding books I like the medical and social books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The best thing I've done in my life is making my mom always smile and trying not to make her tear at all.

Teach, Learn, Share

Travelling teaching you a lot so wherever I go I learn, teach and share the culture I lived.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Well depends on the time and the date of arrival and departure I can offer my guest a free pick up/ drop off to the airport with showing around the city on our way in a small tour. Also can guide the CSs depending on their budget where to go for lunch or dinner if they would like to try some other food, if they like to cook they are free to do that but in one condition is to clean after them.

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Bahrain, Belgium, Cambodia, Cyprus, Egypt, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Oman, Qatar, Russian Federation, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Lebanon, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see MUSTAFA’s full profile. It’s free!