Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeremie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • New technologies, IT engineer
  • IT engineering diploma
  • From Toulouse, Haute-Garonne (31), France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


To discover Vancouver, snowboarding in the Rockies and to have a professional english-speaking experience.


I love the rich experience to be on this planet ! I want to learn and discover more in more things.
I'm a very sociable personn who find good qualities in all kind of personnalities.
I'm in love of mountains and snowboarding. I spend my whole winter in french moutains.
I like new technologies and be creative with. I like video editing and to compose music whith "computer aided music" software. Music is a passion, I like listening and playing music, my computer help me !
I want to travel and discover the world during my life.


My life is my best experience !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I able to host anybody who wants to dicover Toulouse. I want use CS for my first experience in Canada.


1 month in Russia


Music, festivals, snowboarding, traveling, to meet people, new technologies, computer engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : all kind of music but I love electronic touch ! (Daft Punk, Noisia, Pendulum, Beat Torrent, C2C, Birdy Nam Nam, Pink Floyd, AC/DC, Wax Tailor, ...)
Films : Reservoir dogs, Matrix, A Serious man, Terminator 2, Alien, Ice age, Batman, No country for old men, grindhouse deathproof, Inglourious Basterds, kill bill, pulp fiction

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Snowboarding in the Alpes french mountains. Walking at the top of "Python de la fournaise" in the Reunion island.

Teach, Learn, Share

I really like to share my musical culture of electronic musics. I also like to help people on how to use and solve problems on their computers. Above all really love to share my french food and wine culture ;-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Hungary, Italy, Portugal, Russian Federation, Réunion, Senegal, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Jeremie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups