Carl Magnus Meier's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carl Magnus’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • German Abitur
  • From Bielefeld, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hej, I am Magnus from Berlin. Currently I am studying nature sciences in the information society, which is mixture between physics, chemics, math and computer sciences. Furthermore I am working as a software developer.
I am communicative, open and curious person, who loves to meet new people and hear about their perspective of things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the idea of combining a place to sleep with meeting new interesting people. Therefore through couch surfing I hope to meet many new people and friends. I am always interested in stories of others, how and why they live their life in the way they do.

Interests

  • nature
  • sport
  • techno
  • it
  • mountainbiking
  • games
  • track & field

Music, Movies, and Books

- I love to hear and also dance to techno
- My favorite movie I would say is Bohemian Rhapsody

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In 2020 I was in Sweden for half a year and helping with renovations in remote places. One of my favorite things was to go into an hole in the ice after sauna.

Teach, Learn, Share

I enjoy learning and sharing little things and having these things remind me of the people I learned them from.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I enjoy cooking a lot, but especially when cooking for more people than just myself. I really like Asian food but am always open try out new recipes. I will also bring some games, so if you are into that I would love play.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Fiji, France, India, Italy, Monaco, Mongolia, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Sweden, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Carl Magnus’s full profile.

My Groups