Фотографии пользователя Anna Lambrix

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Может принимать гостей

  • Процент ответов: 6%
  • Последний раз на сайте: около 12 часа назад

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Anna. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 26 Рекомендацияs 8 Подтверждено и положительно
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Пользователь с 2009
  • comp sci student & web dev
  • by trials and errors
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

I want to go down in celluloid history, Mr. Shankly!

ABOUT ME

Born, raised and scarred in Moscow. Moved to Los Angeles after the uni, where I have been living and working/studying ever since. I love my Motherland deeply. I respect my "step-mother" America. But nothing can take a Russian soul out of me :)

Recently relocated to Madrid for an Erasmus Mundus Master's program (I am an eternal student ahahha).

Friendly, good conversationalist, intelligent, VERY awkward with maps (gps was invented solely for me!), topography is not my forte, and I do bump into things sometimes. (even though I am tiny).

I like to have fun and I like to be real. I don't do small talk.

PHILOSOPHY

My personal philosophy has always been "treat others the way you want to be treated yourself".

Почему я на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far, it's been great!

Интересы

Cinema, traveling, literature, music, Salinger, Wilde, Master and Margarita, bicycling, ballet, dancing, Morrissey, photography, web design, roller blading, ice skating, yoga, macrobiotics, languages, pets, fashion, style, writing, film making, hiking

  • pets
  • writing
  • literature
  • design
  • fashion
  • photography
  • film making
  • dancing
  • ballet dancing
  • yoga
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • cartography
  • teaching
  • history
  • languages

Музыка, кино и книги

My favourite directors are Almodovar, Fellini, and a lot of Russian directors from the 70-s and 80-s.
My favourite authors are: Bulgakov, Wilde, Salinger, Dostoevski, Goethe, Marquez.
My favourite music is by: Morrissey (the Smiths), Camera Obscura, Pulp, Rem, Radiohead, Tori Amos, the Cranberries, Devotchka..........many many more....

Учите, учитесь, делитесь информацией

If you need help with any languages that I speak, I can help, I used to be a private English teacher, and taught a lot of people this great useful language.

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Belarus, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Mexico, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Где я жил(-а)

Russian Federation, Spain, United States

Значки "Старожил"

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Поручитьсяs

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Anna. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы