Olya Shurkina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olya’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 6 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, Hindi, Yue (Cantonese)
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Teaching Russian and English
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Lots of love to all adventurous souls!
I've moved to Moscow in August 2014, so there are a lot to discover here.
I like to walk, go to cinema, theatre, concerts, interesting exhibitions, cute vegan cafes.
I do it either with my husband or friends or couchsurfers.

I prefer small company to go out, 2-3 lovelies are enough :)

Shine on!


You must be the change you wish to see in the world!


Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have found some really good friends here!


I'm up for anything. I wanna try as many interesting things as possible!!

  • books
  • indian food
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • movies
  • reading
  • ecology
  • moscow
  • cantonese
  • hindi

Music, Movies, and Books

I love to read books, I love to watch movies and I listen to music every day. I have so many favourites!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

That happens almost every day!! (only if we are wise enough to notice them!)

Teach, Learn, Share

Teaching Russian in Whatsapp every Tuesday and Friday. Want to learn Cantonese and Hindi.

Countries I’ve Visited

Hong Kong

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Olya’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups