Mykaella Carbonera's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mykaella’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese; learning
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Pet photographer
  • Master's degree in cosmetics
  • From Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone!

I'm a pet photographer! Yeah you read it right! Different job, right? I have a pharmacy bachelor degree and a cosmetics Master. I worked for years in a huge cosmetics company but I was so unhappy. So I decided to move on and today I photograph cute pets for living! Not only for owners but also for non profit organizations to help shelter dogs get adopted.

I have a plan for this year: travel 3 months in Europe to visit several countries but also to photograph and improve my portfolio by doing so.

I also wanna meet people I encounter. What are your stories? Where have you travelled? What are your dreams?

I love to know other cultures. I stayed 3 months in the USA, lived 2 years in France and 1 in Germany! I love to travel!!!

The countries I intend visiting this year (to be confirmed): Iceland, Norway, Sweden, Italy, Spain, France, Croatia, Slovenia, Switzerland.

If you´re curious about my photography you can check it on Instagram: mykafotografia or on Facebook: Myka Fotografia

If you have a pet, I'd be delighted to photograph him/her for you!

PHILOSOPHY

Don't do to others what you don't wish to yourself.

Love what you do so everyday feels like Friday

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have had good experiences so far..but really, I'm not patient enough to describe everything on my profile, you have to ask me :)

Interests

movies, books, chatting, going to friend's house just to talk.

  • pets
  • books
  • photography
  • movies
  • socializing
  • travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, pop, etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Pet photography for shelter dogs

What I Can Share with Hosts

My travel experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, France, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Mykaella’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups