Фотографии пользователя MYLAROBIN

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 3 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя MYLAROBIN. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 40 Отзывs 14 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 34, Female
  • Пользователь с 2007
  • Humanist activist
  • Educated through conversing, discussing, reading
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

I am 32, I live in a vegetarian coop, and work for a dance non-profit. Life is good!

I love to travel. I can cook vegetarian Indian dishes. I love watching and quoting the Simpsons. I enjoy going out for a walk or for stellar vegetarian food.

My coop is excited to host coucusurfers in our guest room! However, people need to have several positive references from surfers/hosts, so please only message about surfing me if you have references.

The coop is totally vegetarian, queer/trans friendly, and loves having guests. Please send a personalized message - you could brag about a vegetarian dish you make that you want to impress us with!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Going to couchsurfing events wherever I am living. I can't currently host because my new roommate isn't sure she's down (yet!), but can meet for a drink or walk around Davis Square area when my schedule allows!

June '09 - Surfed with Jimmy and Alisha in Charleston, SC
July '09 - hosted a couchsurfing DC Potluck birthday party
Jan. '11 - surfed with Ana and her mother in Guatemala City
July '11 - hosted a Boston potluck CS party
October '15 - hosted Maggie from Portland, OR
October '15 - hosted Andjelka from Perth, OZ

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Several meetups in Hyderabad, India; met several friends through couchsurfing; attending potlucks in Washington D.C., FREE HUGS, surfed in Charleston, SC

Интересы

Traveling, experiencing other cultures, vegetarian food, friends, reading, watching movies, human rights, LGBT rights, racial justice

  • culture
  • dancing
  • lgbt rights
  • human rights
  • dining
  • cooking
  • potluck
  • vegetarian
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • swimming

Музыка, кино и книги

Movies: Eternal Sunshine, I Heart Huckabees, Clerks, Fight Club, Taking Woodstock, Almost Famous

Music: Ani DiFranco, Tori Amos, Green Day, Amy Winehouse, Metallica, Offspring, Beatles

Authors: Orson Scott Card, Judith Butler, J.K. Rowling

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Swimming with Whale Sharks in Western Australia

Sung Havah Nagila in a church in Sovie, Ghana while doing the Hora dance

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Keep an open mind about other cultures. Try to identify and understand the values that inform your own culture and world views.

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bermuda, Canada, Cyprus, Fiji, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Guatemala, Iceland, India, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Serbia, South Africa, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Ghana, India, United Kingdom, United States

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    5 Поручитьсяs

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя MYLAROBIN. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы