Myriam Dubois's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Myriam’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Master degree in Management of Organisation and Responsib...
  • From Brittany, France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

It is kind of difficult to describe myself, I don't really like that! I prefer to let people discover who I am :)

I'm very sociable and in the mean time I need calm time.with myself !
I love simple things, and I would like to discover the world and his areas as much as I can ! Meeting people all over the world seems the best thing to do for it. Forgot to mention that I LOVE travelling 😏 (and I love food, but its an other problem ahah)

I also love activities like hiking, scuba diving, running, skiing etc.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My parents live in Damgan.
But I love to travel everywhere and Couchsurfing seems the best thing to have a trip not so expensive (so I can travel more !!!) and it is great because you can meet people from the town you want to go and there is no better guide than the resident himself ;)

Interests

I love meeting new people and learn about their experience !

I love sports like : dance (zumba especially), gymastic, badminton, swimming pool, bike, running etc.

I love music, every type. I have some preference for ; rock, pop, reggae, house music etc.

I like doing different activities, and learning new things every day is so important to me.

  • dancing
  • dining
  • running
  • zumba
  • traveling
  • billiards
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports
  • swimming
  • badminton
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

I 'm not really difficult

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hard to say, but I think that when I camped in the snow was amazing !! I was during a weekend with the swcouts. I was in charge of my group.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Smiles, experiences, good times, friendship, and a lot of things !

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, France, Italy, Martinique, New Caledonia, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Martinique, New Caledonia

Join Couchsurfing to see Myriam’s full profile.

My Groups