Miriam Cerrato's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Miriam’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 17 References 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Italian, Russian
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • be aware and try to be a good person
  • I studied translation
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

learning !!!!! I still have to learn so many things

ABOUT ME

I´m a very active person. I consider myself also as an eager person, sensitive, empathetic and innovative.I love meeting people and above all to have a good time with my friends.

PHILOSOPHY

Living day by day. Enjoying the present and not looking the past.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I participate by providing a clean and comfortable space for couchsurfers to use. I also use couchsurfing while traveling and I have enjoyed my interaction with people in both situations. I´m quite sure that I will continue to learn from meeting new couchsurfers and I really don´t want to miss the opportunity.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was traveling around Morocco and India with my boyfriend and we couchsurf. We had such a good experience and I wanted to open an account.

Interests

I love music, dancing and reading. I,m very interesting in learning new languages and I like a lot drawing.

  • dancing
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • music
  • languages
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

One of my favorite movies is Leaving Las Vegas. I prefer independent movies to commercial movies.
As far as music I like thrilling multicultural music.
My book recommendations: Tom Robbinson Jitterbug Perfume and Cien años de soledad by Gabriel Garcia Marquez

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One of my favorite experience was The Camino de Santiago ( The Saint James Way). I was walking through Spain for one month, meeting people and sleeping in different places every night.
To work as a volunteer in a Russian orphanage was an amazing experience.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to share with everybody my knowledge and learn from the others all what I don,t know.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Canada, Cuba, Dominican Republic, India, Italy, Peru, Russian Federation, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Spain, Virgin Islands, British

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Miriam’s full profile. It’s free!