Myriam Mongrain's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Myriam’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Communication bachelor
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Simplicity is probably the word that describes me best! I'm the kind of girl who enjoy all those little things thay may seem insignifient for most of the people!

Passion is also an important part of my personality! I'm passionate about so many things such as arts, travel, culture, music and life! I'm never doing something because i have to do it, I see everything as a challenge, as an experience or as a choice and I think that this perception of life makes me enjoy every part of my life cause I think that it can be enriching!

I'm the kind of girl who cares more about the others than about herself. I'm always available for people I love and even for the ones I'm not necessarily close to. I'm taking people interest very seriously and I like to make people happy either by doing something they could like or by letting them teach me something they cherish.

Most of all, I'm an extremely open-minded person! I love to meet new (and interesting) people! I like to learn about people, about different cultures, about passions, about preferences, etc.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think that couchsurfing is an awesome community! It's a perfect exemple of mutual assistance and support! This kind of community makes me proud because it's great see that that many people are here to help, to welcome and to make a difference in other people's trips!

Interests

Just like i said before i like everything about culture. Litterature, arts, foreign cultures, music, etc.

  • arts
  • culture
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy every kind of music, it only depends on how i feel... one day i can listen to Debussy and the other i can listen to some indie music...

I studied in litterature so i guess it would be pretty long to say what i like about it but, i could say the same thing i just said about music. I'm open minded and i can enjoy different kind of litterature.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went to study abroad for 4 months when i was 15.

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you host, i'm offering you my cooking skills! If i were you, i wouldn't even think twice and i'd accept that deal! :)

Seriously, i think that human beings have so much to share and that's what makes me want to couchsurf and of course, to host too!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Myriam’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups