Myriam Ayari's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Myriam’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Dutch, Italian
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Pianist
  • No education listed
  • From Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Playing piano all day long

ABOUT ME

I'm Myriam, I'm belgian and I'm a pianist.
I love to travel, discover some new places and people.
I'm a positive person and I'm full of energy!
Of course sometimes I need quietness for a while but most of the time I like action and discovery!

If you need some advices and informations about Brussels, feel free to leave a message.

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy life!
To be a good person, for myself and for the others.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

couch, tips about Brussels...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

all very nice and enriching.

Interests

Music, photography, literature,weird people, chess, drinking coffee, table tennis ...

  • literature
  • photography
  • coffee
  • chess
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • piano
  • table tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

I love to read! Zweig, Fante and Nabokov are my favorites.
movies: bagdad cafe, Shawshank Redemption, Benny and june, flew over the cuckoo's nest...
Music: I'm quite eclectic but Jazz and Classical, mostly

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

scuba diving in Thailand,
Going to the Village Vanguard in New York for a gig (mythic jazz club)
Enjoy Brussels sunset from my living room window every day!

Teach, Learn, Share

Music,
belgian beers,
play chess,

What I Can Share with Hosts

a nice couch, good read good music (a lot of amazing LP's to listen to)
Tips about Brussels ...
(this is not an exhaustive list. I'll come back to it in a few)

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Congo, France, Gabon, Germany, Greece, Laos, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Myriam’s full profile.

My Groups