Katarzyna Kmiotek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katarzyna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Italian
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • full time
  • Uni
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I moved to Scotland few years ago and fell in love with this wild country!!!
I am happy here! I am veggie too:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Didn't have much opportunity to enjoy all benefits of CS yet.
Happily will host you in Glasgow or show all hidden sight of this massive city.

Interests

I am pretty common person who enjoy more long walk in countryside then heavy drinking in pubs. Love yoga;)

  • yoga
  • drinking
  • pub crawls

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies an books are really my thing! My bookcase if mainly stocked with contemporary polish literature but with no doubt my fav is Franz Kafka and all XX century related philosophers.
Movies... follow all movie festivals! Cannes was amazing this year!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiked on Ben Nevis in Wellington boots

What I Can Share with Hosts

I stay in one bedroom flat so how many people can fit here is totally up to you, sofa, floor... Flat is 10 mins walk from town centre, bus station etc. Kelvingrove park 20 mins max

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Hungary, Iceland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Katarzyna’s full profile.