Nabella Chaerunnisa's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nabella’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 22 References 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian, Javanese, Malay; learning Chinese (Simplified), French, Sign Language - Turkish, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • student
  • Business
  • From London, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

travel the universe

ABOUT ME

i'm 22d and I'm an indonesian living in london, the united kingdom. i'm studying at one of the university in london. I love photography, art, music, foods and sometimes party. I'm a very open minded person and also friendly to people. Sometimes my friends said I have some sense of humour lol

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I joined a couchsurfing party with my indonesian friend who is also a couchsurfer in istanbul, it was held on the 5th of April in Aurapera Club. I surfed with my friend in turkey. It was for Izmir and ankara, it was my very first time I did it with couchsurfing and it was really fun. Me and my host remain friends until now. Also, since I live in London, I hosted some surfers. It was fun to meet with new people from different background so we can share a lot of stories and culture where we are from

Interests

Language! I think language is an important thing to learn because its the way how you communicate with people. i'm keen of learning languages, as far as i've learned, i learned some basic languages such as french, turkish, mandarin, a lil bit of spanish and russian

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • chinese new year
  • cooking
  • breakfast
  • chocolate
  • coffee
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

The hangover part II, Requiem for a dream, Red hot chilli peppers, the big bang theory, paramore, maroon 5, ed sheeran, george ezra, nirvana, depeche mode, blur, and many more

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i had the craziest chinese new year, me and the other 4 friends were drunk in chinese new year, and we screwed my friend's room and broke all the stuffs he had haha

What I Can Share with Hosts

IMPORTANT:
Anyone who wants to request to stay with me needs to put this words in their message, " BELLAW" , It sounds stupid but I just want to know that everyone has a respect to read through my profile. Short request and no reviews would likely to get a No answer as I'm very selective in choosing guests.
Guest Only allowed to stay for no more than 2 nights that's one rule.

ANOTHER IMPORTANT THING:
Please keep being tidy as you'll be staying and sleeping in the living room. Plus, I might ask you a lil bit of cleaning, not much for example like always wipe the toilet bowl's seat after you use

I can give you some tips about traveling in London, and also the attraction surrounded as I'm living in a very central london, just accross big ben and next to London's eye. For breakfast, you can help yourself in my kitchen, I have teas, hot chocolate, and coffee, its free to share. There is also a free wifi if you need it and a washing machine that you could use anytime. And sometimes if I'm in the mood, I could cook you some nice dishes, I'm good at cooking ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Latvia, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Nabella’s full profile. It’s free!