Logo orange

Ignacio Montejo

Niort, Poitou-Charentes, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ignacio's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Front desk member
  • Degree in History, degree in Tourism
  • From Gijón Asturias Spain
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I consider my self a very outgoing person, openminded and who like to have fun and share time with people from all over the world.

PHILOSOPHY

Everything that happens to you happens for a reason and you better accept it than try to understand why and fight back.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I try to meet new people that have something intersting to share.

Interests

I'm interested in all kind sports but basketball is my favorite, i love watching any kind of films and series. I love discover other cultures and languages. I'm a begginer in salsa dancing but i love it so far.

Music, Movies & Books

I like almost all kind of music, i guess it just depends on my mod.
There is so many movies to chose just one or two, i will say that i like movies that are original in some way, that doesn't let you indifferent.
Books almost the same as movies...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

When I was in Italy in the amalfitane coast, it was an amazing experience, I really love that country and I wouldn't mind at all coming back there for living...

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach spanish or french. I would love to learn italian or portuguese, and improve in salsa dancing.

Countries I've Visited

Brazil, Denmark

Countries I've Lived In

France, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ignacio's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile