Nacho Martín's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nacho’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Asturian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Engineer. Aviation.
  • Aeronautic Engineering at Universidad Politécnica de Madrid
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

6.6 feet tall, curly hair, red glasses (efing cool glasses, by the way), spaniard but lover of other cultures, and the most important, lovely!!

Lke we say here in Spain: I don't have a grandma, so I have to say to myself I'm effing cute!!

Just kidding, I'm an average guy from the north shore of Spain living in Seville. I just moved here after a couple of years in the UK. I love my job, but now I have less time to spend with couchsurfers, which I regret!!Anyways, I'm always trying to find some time to spend with new amazing people. I enjoy hang out with my friends, but every CSurfer brings a new experience and lots of great adventures. CS is the best people community ever created!! Y'all are awesome!! Say hi and I will be glad to host you if possible or spend some time with u and chill out for a while!!

PHILOSOPHY

Do your best. You will know you're doing it if you are surrounded by happy people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It's been several CS Experiences and all of'em were efing great!!
So far I only hosted CSurfers and I'm eager to experience CS as a traveler, but the host role is unreal, because everyperson who stay at my place was like another roommate since the very first minute!!

Interests

Meet new people from around the world, Traveling, Technology, Airplanes, Design, Music, Beer, Ski, Surf & other aquatic sports, Basketball, Good movies, TV Shows...

  • design
  • beer
  • technology
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • skiing
  • sports
  • basketball

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm listening to a bunch of different genres now that I couldn't say just a few, but mostly Rock & Roll, Reggae, Rap and Jazz
In terms of books, investing and stocks are my entertainment at the moment.
I prefer TV shows like Dexter, House, Entourage... rather than movies.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, France, Italy, Portugal, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Nacho’s full profile. It’s free!