Nacho Ostinelli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nacho’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Freelance Graphic Designer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hola there! I'm Ignacio (aka Nacho)! Originally from Argentina, currently living as a Digital Nomad (1 year and 5 months in a row already!)

I'm 25 years old, Graphic Designer and Digital Marketing teacher :) And, of course, If I'm here is because I love traveling and meeting new people.

Because I'm curious, I was in my home town and I had thought... Hey, what if I meet new ways to understand life?! And, yup, that's what I am doing! :) I'm sorted, clean and polite. (At least that's what my mum says about me to her friends)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really want to meet more about Europe, but not just "quick" visiting. I would like to stay around 10 - 15 days in each city, to really meet the spirit and the culture.

Interests

  • pets
  • music
  • freelancing
  • travel
  • food
  • theatre
  • creativity
  • marketing
  • advertising

Music, Movies, and Books

I love dancing! (But to not expect too much form me, please haha)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Thought in different countries to different cultures! I learned a lot. Even more than the students from me.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share what I know about Graphic Design, Online Marketing, Digital Content Creation, Social Media, Life Experiences, and more! :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer you a good conversation, and good advices. Good vibes and nice humor! (Of course If I can help you with something, let me know!)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Aruba, Austria, Barbados, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Cuba, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Martinique, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Nacho’s full profile.

My Groups