Nadav Adiv's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nadav’s full profile.


  • 11 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning Spanish
  • 27, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2019
  • Animation student
  • High school
  • From Neot HaKikar, Southern District, Israel
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 27 years old and I am getting my BA in animation! like meeting new people from other countries, I like being a guest and having guests.
I'm really into music and arts.
I am interested in learning about other people's passions, hobbies and skills, please share yours with me!
I also enjoy a good conversation with interesting individuals that have different perspectives than me on various topics.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people


I like too many things...
I play guitar and I love exploring music, mostly rock, alternative, prog, hip hop, electronic and so on..
Im intrested in every form of visual art, I paint myself and do some other sorts of arts and crafts. As mentioned before I am studying animation.
I used to practice capoeira, now I'm mostly practicing acrobatics.
Poi spinning!
And more...

  • capoeira
  • cooking
  • woodworking
  • music
  • guitar
  • snowboarding
  • animation
  • poi
  • parkour
  • freerunning
  • acrobatics
  • tricking
  • arts and crafts

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - there are a lot so here's a few that I am into currently

Alice in chains
Mac miller
Kings of leon
Pink floyd
Led zepplin
Arctic monkeys


Pinapple express
Dumb n dumber
Into the wild
The wall


Bojack horseman
Rick and morty
Nathan for you

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cought a thrown cookie with my mouth during a backflip

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook
I can walk your dog
I can fix stuff in your house
I can call your grandma for you
I can give you advise for a trip in Israel (and some other places too)
And hopfully you'll enjoy my comoany

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Bulgaria, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Hungary, Japan, Kenya, Netherlands, New Zealand, Peru, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Tanzania, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Nadav’s full profile.

My Groups