Nader F's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nader’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Azerbaijani, English, Persian (Farsi), Turkish; learning Persian (Farsi), Turkish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Petroleum engineer
  • M.Sc Petroleum engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

این اکانت برای برادرم و همسرش ( و البته منه). معمولا اونها تهران نیستن. ما توی یک ساختمان ولی دو طبقه مختلف زندگی می‌کنیم. کل ساختمون خونه‌ی خانوادگیه.
This account belongs to three people: my older brother, his wife, and (of course) me, usually they are not in tehran. We live in the same building but on the two different floors. It's a family house.
-مهدی (برادرم) حدودا ۶ سال بزرگ‌تر از منه. آدم صبور، بافکر و متشخصیه. اون مهندس نرم‌افزاره💻.
-زهرا (همسر برادرم) آدم اجتماعی، خوش خنده 😀 و راحتیه. و عاشق سفر کردنه.
-من یه پسره خوش‌بین با فکرهای قشنگ برای آینده. دوست دارم مردم رو کمک کنم. و من ❤ طبیعت هستم.
- Mahdi (my brother) is about 6 years older than me. He is pretty patient, thoughtful and respectful. He is a software engineer💻.
-His wife is Zahra, she is a very easygoing, sociable and fun person😀, also she really loves traveling.
-I am an optimistic guy with brilliant thoughts about future. I like to help people. Also, I ❤ nature.

📌پیام یا درخواستت رو با 'سلام داش نادر' شروع کن.
📌اگه از ایران کسی رو هاست نکردی، شانس کمتری داری که بله بشنوی.
📌start your message/request with "Salam dash nader".
📌if you haven't hosted anyone yet, your chances will be less to get a 'yes'

اگه پیام لحظه آخر داشتی به شماره پایین واتس‌آپ کن.
In case your VPN doesn't work or last min request:
📞WhatsApp
+989302308303

من با چندتا از دوستام (همه مبتدی به جز یکی) اکثر جمعه‌ها میریم کوه‌های شمال تهران. شما هم بیایید بیشتر خوش‌میگذره.
We (us and my friend, a professional mountaineer) sometimes go hiking (and 📸) at weekends (Thu and/or Fri) maybe you could join us.
Darake, Palangchal camp, Mt. Tochal (about 4,000 m or 13,000 ft)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The world is vast and time is limit. It's not easy to visit all the globe but it's easy to meet people from different countries.
I've met some amazing people during 2 months of using cs and I am going to use it until i meet you.

Interests

Football world cup
Hiking some weekends and taking photo
Travelling (especially to countries) and (again😀) 📸

You know what makes these things much more fun?
Doing it with others (in a group)

  • photography
  • politics
  • hiking
  • world cup
  • history
  • travelling
  • nature
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

I love comedy movies: especially ones made by Laurel and Hardy.
+
- Friends series
- Sherlock Holmes
- House of cards
- Breaking bad
- Marco Polo

Books:
- Omidvar Brothers
- Why Nations Fail
- Animal Farm

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Every moment of life is amazing

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you the history of this country, turkey and middle east. And why things are like they are.
Or old and historical stories and anecdotes. like Shahnameh, koroghli or 1001 nights

I mostly want to talk to new people and know what is really going on all around the world and what you think of it. You would help me stay open minded and choose my next destination wisely.

Share my time to show the city and have great time

What I Can Share with Hosts

Our culture, my experiences, and sometimes traditional food
+
I could host them when they come to Tehran

Countries I’ve Visited

Lebanon, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Nader’s full profile.

My Groups