Nadia Aguirrezabala's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nadia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 95 references 77 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Japanese
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm not interested in dating.

August 2023
I'm starting my travelling adventure through the wind takes me. I gave up my job and went away. First I will visit some friends from CS and then I'll see, I don't have plans and that's very exciting.

I would like to find a job and to travel till I get bored or till my money runs out, whatever happens first..haha

About me being a traveler, I can share my life experiences and my routes, places in my country, typical dishes, tango and everything, I love sharing.

I like using CS since through local people, we can meet spectacular hidden places, that any tourism agency shows. Also I love to interact with other people it's a very interesting way to get to know other countries and cultures.

..........Spanish
Agosto 2023.
Estoy empezando mi aventura de viajar. Renuncié a mi trabajo de profe y me dirijo hacia el viejo continente. Voy a visitar gente conocida del CS y de la vida y luego veré por donde me lleva el camino. Me gustaría encontrar un empleo y viajar hasta que me canse o se me termine el dinero, lo que pase primero.
Es la primera vez que hago algo así, siempre quise y supongo que ahora es cuando.
En cuanto a mi SER viajera, puedo compartir mis experiencias de vida andando, lugares especiales de mi país, comidas típicas, bailes (sobre todo, TANGO), musica y de todo, me encanta!
Me gusta CS porque por medio de los locales se pueden descubrir lugares espectaculares que no te nombra ningun agencia de turismo y además me encanta la interacción con las personas. Disfruto mucho de ese intercambio.

,.................................😅............................
I'm Argentinian and I love traveling. I'm not sure if i prefer to be a host or a traveller, i think its fifty fifty.
If I accept you as a hostess, you'll be part of my life for the days you stay at my place. That means that you can join me for some activities such as milongas, meeting with my family or friends, etc.

I have 1 cat and he's like my child. I love him so much and I like to talk about him. He's very sociable and he loves visitors because he receives more attention.

I love art, dancing tango, outdoor life and sharing time with friends. I like meeting new people.

I love to learn words in other languages and also to share my culture through music or food with foreigners. I enjoy long talks and going for walks and hiking. I like to go out for dinner and to learn new stuff.
,.................

Soy Argentina, amo viajar. No se qué me gusta más, si ser anfitriona o viajera, creo que mitad y mitad.

Me encanta compartir momentos, cenas, salidas y demases. En general siempre surgen salidas de trekking, cena familiar etc. me gusta presentar a mi gente.

Tengo 1 michi y lo amo, es mi gran compañia, podría hablar horas sobre él y las cosas que hace, es hiper sociable y disfruta mucho de las visitas porque siempre recibe mimitos.

Soy amante del arte, el baile, la tecnología, el aire libre y los momentos con amigos. Me encanta conocer gente nueva.
Amo aprender palabras en otros idiomas, enseñar mi cultura y compartir comidas típicas.

Disfruto mucho de charlas y salidas a caminar. Tambien me gusta cenar afuera y ver cosas nuevas.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I joined couchsurfing via a friend of mine and I really like it. I think that traveling is great, I love meeting people and sharing experiences. I believe that these kinds of things enrich us.

I truly believe in this app, so the minimum of days to stay with me is 2 days.
If you want to stay in my place, I expect to know about your life, you can teach me something you do well or tell me about your experiences 😃.
.............

Entré en esta aplicación por una amiga y la verdad es que me encanta. Me parece genial viajar, conocer gente, conocer otras costumbres e intercambiar experiencias. Eso nos enriquece como personas.

Creo mucho en esta aplicación y su esencia, por lo que la estadía mínima en mi hogar es de 2 días.

Si querés alojarte en casa, espero conocer cosas de tu vida, que compartas algo que hagas o me cuentes experiencias que has tenido 😃.

Interests

Música, arte, baile, un buen libro, aprender idiomas, cultura, comidas tipicas, trekking, nature, friends

  • singing
  • tango
  • camping
  • languages
  • travelling
  • nature
  • trekking
  • musica
  • hicking
  • bailar
  • chatting
  • drink tea

Music, Movies, and Books

Suspenso

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I left my job in Argentina to travel.

I walked the Camino de Santiago.

Hitchiking from Portugal to Spain.

Hitchhiking in Morocco with a girl I met in Chefchaouen 💙🩵

Hitchhiking by myself in Armenia, UAE and Oman.

To travel alone(my favourite)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you something about tango and to make some typical dishes.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Interesting talks, cooking, sharing experiences, a tango lesson

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Armenia, Belgium, Chile, England, France, Georgia, Ireland, Japan, Morocco, Netherlands, Oman, Portugal, Qatar, Scotland, Spain, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Nadia’s full profile.

My Groups