Sandra Milewska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Polish; learning Dutch, English, Norwegian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • I'm still studying
  • From Warsaw
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Never grow up!

ABOUT ME

I'm an old kid, addicted to music, enjoying vegan cooking, loving to help people. At first i may seem distanced and withdrawn but if we get along you will experience the open and a bit more talkative part of me!

PHILOSOPHY

"Borders?
I have never seen one.
But I have heard they exist in the minds of some people."
Thor Heyerdahl

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I surf mainly at my friends' places all around Poland, usually when travellig for gigs, but also whenever I have a couple of day-offs from school or I just start missing my friends. I've surfed twice outside Poland: In London and Stockholm, two wonderful cities. I haven't hosted many people, but I hope this will change soon : )

Interests

Veganism, animal rights, gigs, music. YOU.

  • animals
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

There are so many bands I like, films I enjoyed/would enjoy watching and books I was and am eager to read:

books: http://www.goodreads.com/user/show/4601496
music: http://www.last.fm/user/Nadia_wts
movies: http://www.filmweb.pl/user/Nadia_wts/films

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Every single moment spent with my friends, people I learned something from or could teach was amazing

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you basics of the languages i know and how to cook tasty vegan meals. I'm also good at keeping PMA (positive mantal attitude) so there's an option you could learn that fro me : )

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Monaco, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Norway, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups