Nadine Kisters's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nadine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Bonn
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hola :) I'm Nadine, 22 years old and from Bonn.I'm fascinated by all the mountains and rocks of this world.That's the reason why I like to go hiking and skiing or snowboarding. AfterI had finished school I moved to a commune of 10 adorable people nest to my home town. There I met my boyfriend Moe. While studying business administration I felt that this is not what I'm interested in. Currently I have to wait for my study course of choice. Honestly, It's not mine to make decisions. Therefore, Moes plan of travelling through south America was the best idea he could have. We started in Colombia and felt in love with the nature and the people. After 7 months we made our way to Peru. I learned a lot about myself while seeing and meeting all the different people who are interested in something. I'm open- minded and attentive. Before being talkative like Moe I like to observe ;)
What else can I tell you ? Lamas are my favorite animals.
I love all birds- especially the Tukan and penguins. My favorite color is the Christmas tree green.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love seeing different places of the point of view from people who live there. It is a honest point of view.
The second reason is that I'm interested in getting the knowledge of other ways of life and habits.

Interests

I love my environment & animals of every race. I try to nourish myself as best as possible for my body and the planet with the animals living on it, so I avoid cheap milk (products), cheap meat and things like these. Generally, healthy and good food is very important for me
Sports are real fun for me too, especially Skiing, hiking and generally sports combined with the nature.
I love dancing to techno music until the sun rises somewhere in the nature like you do it on festivals. Other music I prefer is 80s trash music like blue order-blue monday and Fischer Z rock....
During my childhood I played the piano so when Im back I will start again.

  • animals
  • environment
  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • skiing
  • sports
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Old time bands like Pink Floyd, Queen, Simon & Garfunkel and many more but also techno. Too many to write them down
I recommend you to read : Der schatten des Windes by Ruiz Zafón and to watch :"Die fetten Jahre sind vorbei", "Jackie Brown"

What I Can Share with Hosts

Party spots, Places to enjoy food, Nature

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Canada, Colombia, France, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Nadine’s full profile. It’s free!