Nadja Schiessel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 8% response rate
  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nadja’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Healthcare Clerk
  • university
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 24 years old and live in Mainz (Germany), I study the master in Business Administration at the Hochschule Mainz. When I'm on vacation I try to travel all the time to explor new places. I like it to meet new people and getting friends all over the would :)
This is why I love Couchsurfing!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people and getting to know them. I want to meet travellers for other places and visit them when next.

Interests

Traveling, Dancing, to make Party, meet new people
I love skiing!

  • dancing
  • partying
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • skiing

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kind of music, but music you can dance to is my favorite.
And i looooove Musikfestivals so much!!!!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

If i was 16 years old I lived in Iland in a Hostfamily for one Mounth und worked in a Nursery school every day. That was a very interestung experience and i learned a lot. But the best thing was, it was St. Patrics Day wile we was ther. And St. Patricks Day in Dublin is a very big Patry!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I realy like cooking und I can show you very delicer german meals if you want ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Nadja’s full profile.

My Groups