Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nadja’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


Wanna explore the US as much as I can =)


I lived most of my life in the south of Germany. The town I grew up is tiny, its located in a vally surrounded of small mountains and endles woods.
After I finished my education and worked one year in Germany I had to move on to figure out if there is a better place to live outside of Germany.
My next step was Cambridge UK, which I've known I won't settle down but I had an awesome time over there. After one year and a very short stop back in Germany I moved from Cambridge to Cambridge. -> Now I'm located in Cambridge US =)


I love the ocean and in general being outdoors doing stuff like Hiking, climbing, skiing&snowboarding, kite surfing, horseback riding, kick boxing, slack lining, hanging out with friends, going out partying, trying new things, seeing new places, meeting new people and eating good food.

  • education
  • dining
  • partying
  • outdoor activities
  • equestrian
  • hiking
  • kite surfing
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • boxing
  • rock climbing
  • teaching
  • mountains

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Greece, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United Kingdom, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Nadja’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups