Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Naê’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese; learning German, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Free spirit
  • Bachelor degree in Journalism
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

World Trippin'!!

ABOUT ME

People often say I'm really extroverted and make friends so easily like I've known them since my childhood. I love to know new cultures, people and make everybody laugh. I'm a journalist but I work as an adviser for international students who want to study abroad. I live in Manaus aka Amazon Rainforest. I live with my parents and my cat ^_^

PHILOSOPHY

Treat everybody the way you would like to be treated.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

My family and I would love to host couch surfers from all around the world so we can exchange life rich experiences

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I started hosting in 2013 and it was a great experience. Living in a city where you can only leave by boat or plane sometimes gets boring so hosting travellers is a great option to break the habit and of course have amazing times with them.

Interests

On my free time I love to go out with my friends, watch movies and tv shows, try to find new places to go, visit some arts expo and of course travel as often as I can.

  • cats
  • arts
  • boating
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • volleyball
  • journalism
  • languages
  • study abroad
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I love rock, hip hop, mpb, classic music. I'm a movie lover and have more than 500 titles at home. I'm not a huge reader but my father is an avid reader and loves to share ideas about books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing I've ever seen so far are the Rocky Mountains in Canada, OMG such an incredible place to visit.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to learn new languages, cultures, places and I'd be really happy to share my home with interesting people who love to travel and want to know more about the Amazon.

What I Can Share with Hosts

This incredible hot and amazing city I live in ahha ;D

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, England, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Scotland, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Canada, France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Naê’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups