nafi durmuş's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see nafi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning English
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • computer engineer
  • computer science
  • From Kaş, Antalya, Türkiye
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Ailemle yaşadığım için 1 kişiyi evimde ağırlayabilirim. Yaşadığım yer Kalkan merkeze yaklaşık 10 km uzaklıkta. (Kalmak isteyeni motorumla Kalkan'dan alabilirim) Hatta tek başına seyahat edenleri motorumla etrafı da gezdirebilirim. (Kaputaş plajı, patara antik kenti gibi)

I can host only 1 person in my home because i live with my family. My place is almost 10 km in Kalkan city center. Also if you want around Kalkan i will show you my motorbike. (example kaputas beach, patara ancient city etc..)

(instagram address : nafidurmus)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I usually travel alone because it makes me feel free and makes me more self-confident at the same time. On the other hand I'm a very social person. Meeting new people, listening their stories and internalizing their ideas are all unique experiences to me. Discovering a new culture is like stepping into a whole new world and hopefully couchsurfing helps me with that.

Interests

  • books
  • movies
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • computer science
  • hicking
  • video editing

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : Otel Kalifornia, Don't Speak, some Turkish songs

Movies : Vice , Green Book , Roma , Forrest Gump

Book : Fahrenheit 451 , all Stefan Zweig and Agatha Christie books , The Alchemist, Elif, Hippi (Paulo Coelho), Hobbit

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1 week alone in Iran
1 week from Antalya coastline
20 days in Balkan Area (Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia, Montenegro, Kosovo, Albania, Macedonia)
15 days in Thailand (Bangkok, Ko Phangan, Phi phi, Phuket ...)
Going to Kars by alone with the Eastern Express (25 hour train journey from ankara to kars)
1 week in Georgia (Batumi and Tbilisi )
2 weeks alone in Egypt (Aswan, Luxor, Cairo, Sharm)
Hitchhiking

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Turkish cuisine.
I would like to learn whatever everyone can teach me.
I can share what I've learned since now in my life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My ideas and experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Egypt, Georgia, Iran, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see nafi’s full profile.

My Groups