Nadim Dhifallah

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nadim’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Project Purchaser
  • International Business (Import-Export)
  • From Paris
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Discover countries throught its people, culture and food...and enjoy life !!


My name is Nadim, I am 31, living in Paris.
I am French and Tunisian (Noth Africa).
I am then muslim with a double culture, French and Arabic.
Working in the Import business, I like meeting people, travelling and discover new cultures and countries.


The few travels I made taught me that people have everywhere the same needs and feelings.
We are all humans despite the religion, language and cultural differences.
And it is always nice and interesting to learn more about others' point of view.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I had my 1st CSing experiences in India.
I met local CSers who enabled me to get a sharp idea of the country, of the political systema nd daily life of a regular Indian.
I had other CSing experiences in Tukey and Spain. I also hosted people I already met and new people.

CSing helps you to discover the truth of each country by meeting local people, living in typical district, taking the same transports than any local person.

We always learn more by hosting and visiting new and different people.


I has been hosted in India, the US, Turkey and Spain.
I hosted people from India, Palestine, Jordania, Algeria....


International geostrategy

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: R&B, Oriental, Raeggae, Soul, Zouk...and I am very interested in discovering new artists and new music kinds.

Books and movies: all kinds

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Taking the train from Gos to Bombay
Taking Mumbay's suburb-train
Doing quad in Capadoccia (Turkey)
Swimming in the most beautifum beach of the Nothern Tunisia

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Estonia, Germany, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mexico, Palestine, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain, Tunisia, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Nadim’s full profile. It’s free!