Nagaraju Erigi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nagaraju’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Swedish, Tamil, Telugu; learning Swedish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Lead Data Engineer
  • Bachelor of engineering
  • From Hyderabad, Telangana, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a adventures, spontaneous and humble human who loves hiking,travelling, meeting new people, outdoor camping, exploring places, trekking, motor bike riding and programming.

Currently I am working as Software Developer in swedish Bank in Stockholm. Before moving to Stockholm I was working as Software Developer for J.P Morgan.
I love spending my time trekking, Hiking in mountains and meeting new people and exploring places.

Into Acroyoga, climbing and other outdoor stuff. I can teach Acroyoga and would be fun to play with!

Feel free to follow on IG: the_selfmade_mann

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To share and travel and host people if possible

Interests

Travelling, Hiking, Nature, Partying

  • partying
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • programming
  • acroyoga
  • making friends
  • trekking and camping
  • antigravity yoga
  • hiking in the mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Music and Movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have done Europe trip with Bus, 200KM North Sweden trek, 2 Himalayan treks and many small treks and campings. One week hiking in Lufeten in Norway is my memorable trip with Northern lights. 40 days solo backpacking in Thailand something that I can talk about all the time 😊
Hiking 40 KM in a day and 100KM solo trek in a week in mighty Himalayas
Drove my motorcycle at 190KMPH
Kungsleden trail hike in North Sweden 120KM hike in 6 days

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to teach, share and learn

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer the knowledge that I have, my experiences, my life lessons, stories, passions, optimism and everything that I can offer

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Kosovo, Latvia, Macedonia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Åland Islands

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Nagaraju’s full profile.

My Groups