Logo orange

Nagy's Groups

Nagy Péter

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Accepting Guests

4% response rate · Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nagy's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning French, German
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Work, leading an IT service desk
  • University - degree in English and P...
  • From Túrkeve
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet new people, offer help to those in need - enjoy the proces

ABOUT ME

Just turned 30 years old, living alone. More later and below :)

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy life, be responsible, improve and leave something behind.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

A friend of mine is doing this and it seems to be a great way to offer help (and receive also). She's met some great people and I wouldn't like anyone's willingness to travel, see the world and get to know cultures hindered by an inability to rent a room...

Interests

Tennis, movies, theatre, music, volunteering

Music, Movies & Books

Stephen King, books related to psychology.

Recent reads: More Now Again by Elizabeth Wurtzel
We Need to Talk Abourt Kevin by Lioner Shriver

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Geeez, Kylie concert, being there in the hospital when my nephew was born, being in love :)))

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, Switzerland

Countries I've Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Nagy's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile