Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Naima’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • HR OFFICER
  • HUMAN RESOURCES
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi all,

I'm a French 29 years old. I grew up in North of France, nearby Lille up to my 20.

Then, I lived in different places for my studies (and because I wanted so) in Paris area, Spain (Valladolid), and Marseille.

When I graduated, I got the opportunity to work in London and I spent almost 4 years there.

Last year I decided to realise my long time project of travelling throughout South America and I went to Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia, Chile and Argentina. That was an amazing trip and I got the chance to discover and meet so many people.

I am now back to France, I got myself a job in Reims, the land of Champagne.

Cheers,
Naima

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the spirit of this initiative. Being a traveller, I love the idea of meeting new persons whilst away or at home and share with them.

Interests

Music
Movies
Volley Ball

Music, Movies, and Books

R&B, Hip hop, French rap

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you French, English or Spanish. I love cooking (I am not a chef though), so I can share some of my recipes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Chile, Ecuador, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Naima’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups