Nain Benjamin  Mendoza's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nain Benjamin ’s full profile.


  • 32 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Agente de bienes raises
  • Estudiante
  • From El Marqués, Querétaro, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I consider myself a easy going person, I love meeting people and getting to know their culture.
I would be grateful to see their world through their perspective.
Sometimes I travel just to get away from my routine that doesn't mean I want to be rushing and running around to visit every posible place.
I consider myself active, I have different hobbies: scuba driving, Rock climbing, free diving, mountain bike, paragliding, hiking and any kind of outdoor sport.

Me gusta conocer nuevas personas. Me gusta viajar y soy una persona easy going. Tengo múltiples pasatiempos: bicicleta, escalada, montañismo, parapente, buceo, free Diving y paseos en el parque con mis perros . Trabajo parte del día y normal mente llego a comer y a la hora de la cena. Cada día es una aventura y por mi trabajo no sé cuánto tiempo estaré fuera. Me gusta mi espacio ya que en algunas ocaciones trabajo desde casa.


Vivir, disfrutar y viajar.
Live, enjoy and travel.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Sometimes I think there's a greater power that brings people together. Every time I have traveled I have met great, nice and helpful people. So if you're ever in town I wish to give all that great energy and help back.


I want to make good friends. I'm hoping to find and meet people how are willing to share experiences, knowledge, good vibes and are looking for a friendship.
If you're ever staying at my house I would only ask to respect it like if it was you're home.
Me gustaría hacer amigos. Busco amig@s respetuosos con un sentido de independencia. Pretendo que respeten mi casa.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Denmark, Ecuador, England, Finland, France, Germany, Guatemala, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Mexico, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Nain Benjamin ’s full profile.