Anita Willi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anita’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, Swiss German; learning English, French
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Occupying my time as an Occupation Therapist for Children :)
  • No education listed
  • From Mittellunden, Graubünden (east of Switzerland)
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

My mother is danish, my father swiss, so I grew up with both cultures and languages.

PHILOSOPHY

"Always look on the bright sight of life.... *whisteling*"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

There is a couch in our living room, but it is not soooo confotable and first i have to ask my roommate before offering her couch ;)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I`ve surfed on a couch in Marseille, was a great and exciting experience.

Interests

travelling, meeting other ppl, going out, having fun with friends and doing crazy stuff (don`t worry, not too crazy!), drawing and being creative, listening to music and sometimes also singing and dancing (but not under the shower! this is too dangerous!), shopping, sleeping, eating and drinking ...

  • singing
  • dancing
  • drinking
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Cool Runnings, Blå Mænd, Shining, Groundhog Day

Music: 77 Bombay Street, Saybia, Billy Talent, Bob Marley, Sys Bierre, Nephew, Natasja, Aura Dione, Green Day, Gorillaz, Diablo Swing Orchestra, Hej Matematik, Infernal, Manu Chao, Manau, Nelly Furtado, Open Season, Queens of the Stone Age, Sunrise Avenue, The Baseballs

Books: Stephen King, Philip Kerr, Jostein Gaarder, Andreas Eschbach

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

hm... living my life?

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Anita’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups