najme talebnia's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 94% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see najme’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Persian (Farsi); learning French
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Shiraz, Fars Province, Iran, Islamic Republic Of
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 32 years old. I am married and I have a son.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love advanture, travelling and meeting new people, I am interested in undrestanding different cultures, people and make new freinds. I really like to discover similarities unlike differences in languages, races, cultures, countries, and colours.

Interests

I am intrested in art , playing music, and travelling

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • cooking
  • crafts
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • adventure travel
  • nature
  • film
  • playing music
  • meeting new people
  • cycling,
  • traditional music
  • iranian food

Music, Movies, and Books

I love listening to music and watching movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling to India

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share iranian life as a local residents of Iran, I live in a historitical city ( Shiraz) and I can guide tourists to visit different exciting places in Shiraz

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share one room of my appartments , some iranian foods, and my culture.( it depends to my condition, it is not possible to be host for me all the time of year). I am also available by my e-mail address (najmetalebnian@gmail.com)

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Iran, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see najme’s full profile. It’s free!