Logo orange

David Bilou

Alice Springs, Northern Territory, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see David's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Woodcuter,cook,seller whatever I can...
  • Sport,mountain,party, and dream.
  • From la charite sur loire
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Today, with some friends we are planning a trip around te world without taking plane. this trip would long a few years. meeting , sharing, seeing,linving,

ABOUT ME

I am 30 years old, I have the traveler spirit, I do not want just to have the stamp on my passport when I am traveling i want to take my time ,seeing less but better.
I like sharing with people.

PHILOSOPHY

Openmind and easygoing.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

For me couchsurfing is an exchange between people around the world, because I am always travelind ,I never had the chance to welcome anyone yet. But it has to be amazing to receive people at home from everywhere in the world. How I participe? I do not know! just sharing my experiences,my food and my happyness...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am beginner.

Interests

Mountain, music, sport and food.

Music, Movies & Books

call of wild,jules vernes, zola,dumas. carnet d aventures.
any kind of music ,red hot chill peppers,Dj shadow,high tone,keny arkana,Kc and the sunshine band.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I had the chance to live and see many greats things. But if I had to choose one, it would be a meeting, I do not want to tell his name. It was a guy who had an amazing life and who shared his vision on it with me Thank you!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to teach how it can be easy to be free in ours countries, I want to share my experiences, I want to learn different way of living.

Countries I've Visited

Burkina Faso, China, Colombia, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Morocco, Russian Federation, Thailand

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, France, Ireland, Norway, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see David's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile