Nali Dab's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nali’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Soranî Kurdish; learning Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • FR + studying BA
  • Master University
  • From The Hague, South Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Openminded, relaxed and trying to explore the world. Here for experiencing different perspectives, idea's, connections, vibes and cultures. I'm into hiking, nature, food, cooking, history, culture.

Oh btw, Important to know. I don't ever sent a request to stay at anyone's home untill I've fully read their profile. Vibe is key 🗝.

If you wan't to sent a message and if I don't respond on here, than u can also contact me trough my insta @Aka.level. (sometimes this app lacks to give notifications).

Balance ⚖ of essence⚡

Goal num1 🏁. Wherever I go, or whatever I do. I want to leave the place in a beter condition than it was. Whether it's trough planting a tree, removing garbage or helping out.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To know new people, locals, experience local life, sharing my cooking skills and above all, creating great connections and stories.

Interests

I've a lot of interest, as you can tell from above. I love learning, understanding and knowing ones story and background.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • board games
  • hiking
  • history
  • beaches
  • nature
  • sport
  • exploring
  • gym
  • games
  • countries
  • unique experiences
  • openminded

Music, Movies, and Books

I watch Netflix - Sci Fi, action, nature, science, drama etc. I am open to all kinds of music, just not some kinds.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Let's talk about this in reallife 😂 I'm sure we all have crazy stories. Like getting lost in the woods or almost dying on ur first hike...

Teach, Learn, Share

My general knowledge is pretty expansive due to my broad interest. I know a lot about history and politics and a lot of other random stuff. I like to share the stories and listen to the stories.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Whatever I can help with, maybe with cooking, just chatting, maybe hanging out if the host wants. Or a good hike. I'll try to make sure I leave the space clean and neat!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Norway, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Nali’s full profile.

My Groups