Naly Yith's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Naly’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Khmer, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor of Commerce - Marketing
  • From Montreal, Quebec, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello there!
I am a 23 year-old from Montreal. I am fluent in English and French. I have also taken some Spanish courses in the past, but really need to practice as it is easy to forget a language when you are not surrounded by it. My parents are Cambodian. I understand Khmer, but when it comes to speaking it, I need to search for my words.

I graduated from university with a Bachelor of Commerce in Marketing and I am still figuring out what I am doing with my life, but who isn't?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To be honest, I am pretty new at travelling. Growing up, I did not have the chance to travel a lot. Now that I have started, I just want to discover the world. It is crazy and interesting to discover that on this planet, there are so many different cultures and landscapes. Couchsurfing is completely out of my comfort zone. I think that there is no better way to discover a country than by meeting and staying with locals!

Interests

  • coffee
  • yoga
  • movies
  • reading
  • eating
  • drinks

Teach, Learn, Share

Would love to learn about your city.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything! I'll share you stories, and answer your questions.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, China, France, Iceland, Italy, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Naly’s full profile. It’s free!